The band - 2011

Rasmus Vedvik Thallaug - Vocals
Jesper Hasnaoui Haugen - Guitar
 Magnus L. H. Falkenberg  - Bass  Matias Grinde - Drums


Groove Zero is a norwegian alternative / progressive rock band from Oslo.
It was founded in 2009 by guitarist Jesper Hasnaoui, initially as a project to play his music.
Their first EP, "Face of Generation", was released November 2010, an album that shows Groove Zero's incredible style.

At this point the band had started to create songs together, and it was no longer only Hasnaoui's project.
 - From here it was Groove Zero -